ACSW Logo

Home
Meetings
Application
Constitution
Update
FAQ
Links
Contact
 

Executive Committee



President Thomas Crowder
American National Insurance Company
Email: Thomas.Crowder@AmericanNational.com

Vice President Kathleen Swain
American National Insurance Company
Email: Kathleen.Swain@AmericanNational.com

Secretary/Treasurer Colin Duke
AIG
Email: Colin.Duke@aig.com

Member at Large Michael Markham
Texas Department of Insurance
Email: r.michael.markham@tdi.texas.gov

Member at Large Alex Santiago
National Western Life
Email: asantiago@nwlic.com

Past President Susan Buck
Cigna
Email: Susan.Buck@Cigna.com